Vereine im Bezirk

  • ST0901 Trachtenkapelle Laßnitzhöhe
    zur Vereinsseite trachtenkapelle@mslassnitzhoehe.stmk.schule
  • ST0902 Trachtenkapelle Dobl
    zur Vereinsseite trachtenkapelle.dobl@gmail.com
  • ST0903 Marktmusikkapelle Feldkirchen bei Graz
    zur Vereinsseite marktmusikfk@aon.at www.mmk-feldkirchen.at
  • ST0904 Feuerwehrkapelle Fernitz
    zur Vereinsseite h.jausner@gmx.at www.ff-fernitz.at/feuerwehrkapelle.html
  • ST0905 Musikverein Jugendkapelle Fernitz
    zur Vereinsseite jugendkapelle.fernitz@gmail.com www.jugendkapelle-fernitz.at
  • ST0906 Marktmusik Hausmannstätten
    zur Vereinsseite info@mmhmst.at www.mmhausmannstätten.at
  • ST0907 Musikverein Marktkapelle Hitzendorf
    zur Vereinsseite obmann@mm-hitzendorf.at www.mm-hitzendorf.at
  • ST0908 MUSIKKAPELLE der ROTO FRANK und der MG KALSDORF
    zur Vereinsseite mail@musikkapelle-kalsdorf.at www.musikkapelle-kalsdorf.at
  • ST0909 Musikkapelle Krumegg
    zur Vereinsseite musikkapelle.krumegg@gmail.com
  • ST0910 Musikverein Lieboch
    zur Vereinsseite mv-lieboch@gmx.at www.musikverein-lieboch.at
  • ST0911 Musikkapelle Nestelbach
    zur Vereinsseite musik@musikkapelle-nestelbach.at www.musikkapelle-nestelbach.at
  • ST0912 Musikverein Seiersberg- Pirka
    zur Vereinsseite office@mv-seiersberg-pirka.at www.mv-seiersberg-pirka.at
  • ST0913 Marktmusikkapelle St. Marein bei Graz
    zur Vereinsseite mmkmareinbg@gmail.com www.mmk-marein.at
  • ST0914 Marktmusik Unterpremstätten-Zettling
    zur Vereinsseite office@mmuz.at www.mmuz.at
  • ST0915 Marktmusik Vasoldsberg
    zur Vereinsseite marktmusik.vasoldsberg@gmx.at www.marktmusikvasoldsberg.at
  • ST0916 Jugendkapelle Werndorf
    zur Vereinsseite office@jk-werndorf.at www.jk-werndorf.at
  • ST0917 Musikverein Wundschuh
    zur Vereinsseite musikverein.wundschuh@gmail.com
  • ST0918 Musikverein Raaba-Grambach
    zur Vereinsseite musikvereinraabagrambach@gmx.at www.mv-raabagrambach.at