Vereine im Bezirk

  • ST0801 Musikverein Deutschfeistritz-Peggau
    zur Vereinsseite musikverein-info@a1.net www.mv-deutschfeistritz-peggau.at
  • ST0802 Feuerwehrmusik Eisbach-Rein
    zur Vereinsseite feuerwehrmusik1@gmail.com
  • ST0803 Musikverein Frohnleiten
    zur Vereinsseite franz.windisch1@gmx.at; mvfrohnleiten@gmail.com www.musikverein-frohnleiten.at
  • ST0804 Markt- und Werkskapelle Gratkorn
    zur Vereinsseite markt.werkskapelle.gratkorn@gmail.com https://m.facebook.com/MarktUndWerkskapelleGratkorn?__tn__=C
  • ST0805 Musikverein Gratwein
    zur Vereinsseite elisabeth.prem123@gmail.com www.musikvereingratwein.at
  • ST0806 Musikverein Großstübing
    zur Vereinsseite
  • ST0807 Trachtenmusikkapelle Judendorf-Straßengel
    zur Vereinsseite office@trachtenmusikkapelle.at www.trachtenmusikkapelle.at
  • ST0808 Marktmusikverein Kumberg
    zur Vereinsseite office@mmvkumberg.at mmvkumberg.at
  • ST0809 Musikverein St. Radegund
    zur Vereinsseite musikverein.radegund@gmx.at mv-stradegund.at
  • ST0810 Marktmusikkapelle Semriach
    zur Vereinsseite sammersiegfried@gmail.com www.mv-semriach.at
  • ST0811 Musikverein St. Oswald b. Plankenwarth
    zur Vereinsseite musikverein.oswald@gmail.com
  • ST0813 Marktmusikverein Thal
    zur Vereinsseite office@mmv-thal.at www.mmv-thal.at
  • ST0814 Marktmusikkapelle Übelbach
    zur Vereinsseite N.Arbesleitner@gmx.at www.mmk-uebelbach.at
  • ST0815 Musikverein St. Bartholomä
    zur Vereinsseite MVSanktBartholomae@gmx.at mv-st-bartholomae.jimdo.com/
  • ST0816 Musikverein Weinitzen
    zur Vereinsseite mv-weinitzen@aon.at www.mv-weinitzen.at